Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Donna Hockman 1406120
FCCW
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, Virginia 22974

They say nothing in life comes easy without a fight. This is never more real for me than now. I'm fighting the blatant lies,fabricated, untested, altered, destroyed and withheld evidence and perjured testimony that placed me here.

    All I can offer is an outlet for you to express yourself. I can be that woman you need to tell your deepest secrets, ambitions, goals and your day to day activities. I'll always be open and honest when everyone else will only tell you what you want to hear. In return I ask that you do the same. If you can't see yourself in my life in some capacity, or can't put the time and energy in getting to know me, then please don't waste my time!

   I once had a successful career in sales and was a devoted mother with no previous criminal history. I lived my life not wasting a moment. Time is the most valuable thing we will ever have on this earth.

   I love gourmet cooking, traveling, art, wine, and exploring all cultures. I'm an animal lover, down to earth, but classy. I'm a loyal, compassionate and opinionated woman who surrounds herself with positive people and believe we all have a purpose in life.

   I always stand up for causes I believe in and feel your character and integrity play a huge part in how you choose to live your life.

   These words cannot begin to tell you who I am and what I'm about.
Write if you want to know Me! God Bless

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-26-1973
Height: 5'9 1/2"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: GED/some college
Occupation before prison: Sales/Marketing
Activities in prison:

H

M

Race:
Date of Birth:
Height:
Religion: Christian
Education:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here