Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   



Dollie Newby #405694
480 Green Chapel Rd.
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hello, my name is Dollie. Friends call me Doll and I’m a southern girl who always has a smile on my face. I’m authentic, independent and a rare, unique individual that’s looking for any meaningful friendships with men that have common interests or something positive to add to my life.
I love to be outdoors, such as camping, boating or grilling. I love a good football game or hockey game and can swing a golf club or even bait my own hook while fishing. I’m of course a great cook and love to enjoy great food with great people. I recently finished beauty school so I look forward to my new career and I’m single and open to having something more than “just friends” and relocating would not be an issue.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-27-1983  
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 8/2021
Maximum Release Date: 11/4/2034
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College and Beauty School graduate
Occupation before prison: Loan officer for mortgage firm
Activities in prison: Tutor GED students, praise team, inmate advisor for legal aid
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here