Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Darlene Mock #5217076
24499 S.W. Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Hello, my name is Darlene. I'm 59 years old and currently serving a 39 month sentence, with 13 months left to serve. I'm not real good at describing myself, but this is what I know: I'm very outgoing, love the outdoors, really love to fish and can even bait my own hook (smile). I'm a plain Jane kinda gal, jeans and tee-shirts, not much make-up or fancy hair do's. I'm pretty witty and love to laugh. I'm not much of a cook. I'm not a picky eater, but want my food done. I like music, country, christian and good old rock n' roll.
I'm really not a letter writer, so hopefully we can talk on the phone or email. I would like to correspond with someone around the same age or older. If you're interested in getting to know me, I'll be here until July 2, 2020.
Have a great day!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9/1/1959
Height: 5'4"
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 7/2/2020
Maximum Release Date: 12/2/2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via, www.telmate.com
Occupation before prison: Housekeeper
Activities in prison: Church, Read, Volleyball, Watch movies, Work

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here