Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Danielle M. Florence G24775
Gadsden Correctional Facility
6044 Greensboro Hwy.
Quincy, Florida 32351

My names Danielle and I'm an Italian princess. I was born in Florida but raised in Boston. I'm a huge sports fan and love all my New England teams. Music is my life and I love anything that truly moves me, but if I had to pick a favorite it would be punk rock.

I spend my days working out eating healthy and staying fit. I'm currently waiting to start school to further my career upon my release. I'm a very positive and motivated person even in my current situation. I have a whole bucket list of things that I would love to accomplish when I get home and would like to correspond with someone who has the same goals. I have 7 more years and would love to find a connection with someone deeper than a surface level. . I love to write so feel free to hit me up.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-2-1981
Height: 5'7"
Religion: Roman Catholic
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 10-12-2029
Maximum Release Date: 10-12-2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Eating Healthy, Staying Fit, Eyes Wide Open to the World

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here