Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Crystal Carter 66771-280
Federal Medical Center, Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Ft. Worth, Texas 76127

My names is Crystal Carter. I'm 33 years young. I have hazel eyes & long dirty blonde hair. I'm 5"8 & 155lbs. I'm seeking friendship, possible more. If your kind,sweet,romantic & not afraid to try new things & possible fall in love . Then you've found the rite woman to get to know. I'm very outgoing. I enjoy traveling. I like to spend my free time outdoors, fishing, swimming, camping etc... I'm bubbly very outspoken. I stay positive & keep a smile on my face. I love to laugh & just have a all around good time. Before my incarceration I cleaned & maintained in ground swimming pools. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. While in prison I use my time wisely. I attend church regularly. I'm involved in recreational activities & programs as much as possible. I received a 37 month sentence. My release date is 5/29/18. If I seem like a woman you would like to get to know write me. Looking forward to hearing from you..

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-22-1982
Height: 5'8"
Religion: Christian
Education:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Pool Tech
Activities in prison: Recreational Activities, Church and other programs


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here