Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Charlmagne Leach WF2093
F.W.F. A4 267 Low C
P.O. Box 1790
Folsom, California 95763

I'm a very funny, outgoing, spontaneous, loving person. I love to laugh and have a great time with people that are on my level. I enjoy watching comedy, horror, and love story movies. I love to listen to slow jams, hip-hop, and jazz music. I love the outdoors being at the beach, water parks, and camping at the lakes. I also like to travel and see the world and meet new people. Last, but not least, I am a God fearing woman who is very family oriented and loves kids to the fullest.

I would like someone who is real with themselves, respected, smart, has a good head on their shoulders, very will groomed, God fearing, and know how to tread a lady. So if you are that person, I would love th hear from you.

Thank You!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-15-1979
Height: 5'4"
Earliest Release Date: 12-15-2018
Maximum Release Date: 12-5-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma, AA degree in Culinary Arts
Occupation before prison: Customer Service Rep. - cook
Activities in prison: Auto cad, inventor, rivet )architecture and Mechanical Drafter, Bible Study, hooks and needles (for kids)


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here