Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Charity Wilcots 1726640
TDCJ
Dr. Lane Murrey Unit
1916 N. Hwy. 36
Gatesville, Texas 76596

Hey What's up! I'm glad your interested in my bio'. My name is Charity, I'm 27 years old. I am bi-racial, stand 5'9, with long brown hair. I'm a very spiritual and down to earth person. I enjoy all kinds of things. I'm up for almost anything new. I'm not scared to try different stuff. I don't consider myself a dare devil. I love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, camping and horseback riding. I have plenty of goals, despite my predicament. I am still optimistic enough to take initiative and achieve my goals. The situation I'm in is kind of difficult. So my main focus is to keep my head up and to stay strong.

I'm searching for a friend who can understand that people make mistakes in life. Someone who is not judgmental. A person who will up lift me and encourage me. Someone who knows what they want out of life and is determined to get it. I'm excited to hear from whoever is up for the ride. If that's you then hit me up!I'll be anxiously waiting!
                   Charity

Race: Bi-Racial
Date of Birth: 2-21-1989
Height: 5'9"
Religion:
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2060
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: None
Activities in prison: 



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here