Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Chanda "Shasta" McCord #2244113
2893 State Hwy 6
Marlin, Texas 76661

Hi – Not sure how all this is going to work out, but I am starting my 6th month of incarceration and most of my friends have understandably carried on with life, leaving letters far and few between. I would love to learn about real people seeking real friends to discuss real ideas or real places. I’m not going to be here for a long time. I made parole and will be released within a year.

I love excitement, family, Texas and most adventures. I believe in God. I believe in living life to the fullest and don’t really apologize for being me. Looking for someone who can handle me 100 proof because I won’t water myself down for anybody. I hope to go where I am celebrated, not tolerated.

Notice: If you write Chanda via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3/1/1975  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 6/1/2020
Maximum Release Date: 6/1/2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Bondsman, Bartender, Card Dealer
Activities in prison: Reading, Drawing, College Classes, Church
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here