Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brittany Bauer 31653-001
Federal Correctional Institute
501 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

Hey Y'all I'm a Bama Belle turned New Orleans local.  I view my incarceration as an unwanted and unpleasant vacation, but to stay positive I'm learning new hobbies and job skills and staying as busy as possible. I love animals, especially my rescue pups. I love football, Roll Tide, Geaux Saints! I love nature, traveling, music, reading, cooking or enjoying a variety of foods... just to name a few, but the thing I love more than anything in the whole wide world is my I'll man Britt (my nephew).  I am a very laid back person, very compassionate & caring, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm an old soul and enjoy the lost art of letter writing ha ha. I can't wait to get to know you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-27-1990
Height: 5'4"
Religion: Spiritual
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: Not yet calculated
Maximum Release Date: January 2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, but I need to initiate the process with your email first
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Business & psychology classes, reading, crocheting, exercising

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here