Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ashton Gaddis 283729
A.S.P.C. Perryville
San Pedro B 21-07 Lower
PO Box 3100
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

Hello everyone, welcome to my profile. I’m a delightful, single lady looking for new friends from all walks of life, nationalities (male and female) to correspond with. I am a people person and I view friendships as priceless. I enjoy bringing smiles and laughter into others life. I like classic rock, country music, BBQ’s, camping, traveling and being creative. I have many plans, goals and a ton of stuff listed on my bucket list. A few things on my list are: parasailing, zip-line, see the mothering lights, make my autobiography into a movie, hang out with a couple of my favorite singers – one is Miranda Lambert, experience farm life, ride a Stallion and much more. my best feature is my personality and compassionate heart. I’ve been a ring-girl, classical ballerina, registered nurse, cheer leader and professional dancer. I’ve participated in several fundraisers through my life to help benefit the sick or those less fortunate. To occupy my time here I exercise, read a lot. Learn the secrets of life, journal, draw/paint and day dream about eating chocolate covered strawberries, painting my toe nails and slow dancing and making new pathways in life. I’m trying for a clemency soon. So I could use any advise or legal assistance, info on temporary housing and etc. But, most of all, I need friends that I can correspond with. I look forward to hearing from you. Here’s to the start of new friendships.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-19-1969  
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 5-29-2023
Maximum Release Date: 4-2025
Religion: Non-Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Assoc. Registered Nurse
Occupation before prison: Registered nurse and professional dancer
Activities in prison: Read, Listen to music, Mentor, Exercise, Work
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here