Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ashley Lewis 719998
Women's Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

  Hello, my name is Ashley. I'm looking for someone I can connect with on a deep, personal level. People say I'm funny, outgoing, and have a magnetic personality. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, zip lining, etc. I love adventure and trying new things. I run, work out, play volleyball, and attend college. Staying busy has been the key to my success in this place. I'm a very simple person and enjoy the small things in life. If you like what you've read then I'd love to talk with you. Jpay.com is the best way to contact me. If you choose to write postal mail then include your address on the inside of your letter, we don't receive the envelopes your mail comes in. I hope to hear from you. xoxoxo

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 2-25-1984
Height: 5'3"
Religion: N/A
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 6-26-2019
Maximum Release Date: 12-26-2037
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Retail
Activities in prison: School, Working out, Self-Improvement, Reading.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here