Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ashley Eichel #514688
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

Hi! My name is Ashley. I am 33 years old, single, with no children. I was born and raised in Nashville, Tennessee but I have lived all over the country. I love to travel, ride motorcycles, and wide open spaces. I love going out to eat somewhere I’ve never heard of, that has a menu I can’t read, and order something I can’t pronounce. I am fluent in 2 languages, English and sarcasm. I love to laugh and have fun. I’m outgoing and ambitious but very down to earth, you might say I’m well grounded. I’m easy going and laid back. I don’t create drama, chaos or conflict nor do I tolerate it. I believe in being kind to others and “Paying it forward”, sometimes the smallest gestures can make the biggest impact. I am fiercely loyal and brutally honest. I live life to fullest every day. Although, I’ve made some poor choices that have led me to where I am now, I refuse to let my past define me. Education and furthering my education is very important to me. Knowledge is power. I would like to meet like minded people with a positive outlook on life. If I’ve peeked your interest feel free to contact me. I would love to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-14-1985 
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2028
Religion: Jewish
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Bartender, waitress and office manager
Activities in prison: softball, volleyball, reading, working and crocheting
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here