Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Ashley Cook 445904
TPFW
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

I am fun-loving, charismatic, intelligent, and single. I enjoy books, mostly non-fiction. I love to play basketball, however, I enjoy watching football, favorite food is Italian. I love all music. Favorite movies include: It's a Wonderful Life, Original Kings of Comedy, and Forever Gump. My worst habit is biting on my bottom lip. My hobbies include drawing, writing poetry, and making cards. I'm a Libra. I enjoy watching sunsets. My first job consisted of a waitress at Waffle House. I dislike seafood. I believe in Karma. I'm from Nashville, Tennessee. I wish I had the ability to speak foreign languages. My motto is "Be the best that you can be." What I like best about me is the ability I have to comfort others in their time of need. I do believe in God. I enjoy Glamour, Cosmopolitan, Elle, and Entrepreneur magazines. I would like to own my own salon one day.

I am looking for a long term friendship. Someone who also appreciates the good in life. I would like to be that listening ear, that shoulder, and that understanding person someone needs in their life. Can't wait o hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-12-1983
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2060
Maximum Release Date: 2070
Religion: Non Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Waitress
Activities in prison: Sports, choir, business classes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here