Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Ashley Dover 16724-043
F.C.I. Tallahassee
P.O. Box 5000
Tallahassee, Florida 32314

What's life without laughter? To me music and laughter are LIFE. And that's what I'm all about. I'm Ashley but friends call me Free. I'm 29, 5'6, Black and Dominican, born and raised in Chicago. Bears. Bulls. Cubs. Enough said. I'm definitely a sports fan. I love to enjoy life and all the best things in it. Which to me includes traveling, cooking (seafood, Mexican, Italian, and soul food), meeting new and interesting people and enjoying unique and interesting experiences(I'll try anything once!) But I'm also content staying at home to netflix and chill or binge watch the food network and HGTV or favorite shows like Power, Pose, and Animal kingdom.

I always gotta keep a balance! Like my nickname I'm all things free-Free-spirited and free-hearted. I'm easy-going, friendly, yet reserved. My best quality is my intellectual independence. I've never been one to follow the crowd. I'm my own person. I enjoy being around others but content with being alone. My biggest turn on in someone is their mind. I'm usually planning for my release and reading business books so I can turn my plans into reality. I view myself as the perfect mix of all the best things in life. I'm focused, driven, and self-motivated but I know when and where to have fun, laugh, and enjoy the finer things life has to offer. I'm looking to connect with someone who's like minded. Let's laugh, explore, and succeed together. Let's compliment and enjoy one another. I'd like to connect with someone who can benefit from mutual stimulation of mind and all areas of life. Want to talk? Well I'm a good listener. Or we can just vibe. The ball is in your court so what are you going to do with it? Hit me up.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3-5-1990
Height: 5'6"
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 2-2023
Projected Release Date: 5-3-2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Volleyball, basketball, toastmasters, home inspection vocational trade, leathering, cosmetology


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here