Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ashley Moss 1607846
P.O. Box 1
Goochland, Virginia 23063

My name is Ashley. Nothing really happens by chance, and I believe there is a reason you landed on my page. For whatever led you here, I am thankful. I am single, 32 years old, no children but I have 2 dogs that I adore. I have a bachelor’s degree in business and global marketing. I am an entrepreneur and a former real estate agent and manager. I don’t do drugs. I am here for embezzlement and have never been arrested before. I plan to have my own business again upon my release and build a new life. I have always been independent from a very young age. I am use to always taking care of everything on my own. I have very little family left, most have passed on or lost touch as time goes by.

I would like to have a friend to talk to and a connection to the outside world. I see others that have that and it really makes a huge difference and makes this daily struggle a bit more tolerable. I am real, honest, understanding and not judgmental. I value honesty above all else and I would love to make a new friend that values the same. Because of the new mail rules here, the easiest and fastest way to get in touch with me is by email visit www.JPay.com I often can reply within hours. I really hope you will put a smile on my face today and email me. If not, I hope you do find what you’re looking for and God Bless. But I think you will be really happy for taking a chance on me.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-25-1984
Height: 5’7”
Religion: Christian
Education: Bachelors in business and marketing
Earliest Release Date: 7/2019
Maximum Release Date: 7/2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: real estate agent/ manager and Online sales business
Activities in prison: education tutor, Kairos walk, inmate advisor plus dog program


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here