Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Annette Lujan 27224-047
Bryan Federal Prison Camp
B1
P.O. Box 2149
Bryan, Texas 77805

I am looking to meet some really great people. I enjoy writing letters and receiving them. I am focused on bettering myself while I am here. I want pen pals who aren't afraid to go after what they really want out of life. I refuse to let my stay in prison define who I am. I want someone to write that means what they say, is consistent, honest and not afraid to give. If I say I need something, I want someone to go the extra mile to help or be willing to help. I have a great personality and am not afraid to show it. I love to smile and help others.

I grew up in Omaha, Nebraska. I have 5 sisters and 2 brothers. I am very close to my father. I have 5 boys of my own. They live in Colorado as of right now. I hope to return to Lincoln, Nebraska to continue working at IHOP, which is my favorite restaurant of all time.

I have a great sponsor from Narcotics Anonymous who has been my rock. I will have 18 months clean from meth. Again I'm just trying to maintain focus and stay positive throughout all of this.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-5-1979
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 1-2020
Maximum Release Date: 7-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes
Occupation before prison: Server at IHOP
Activities in prison: Exercising, reading, working


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here