Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Amelia Mabrigga WE9747
511-4-2 low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hi I'm from San Diego, California, currently serving 7 years. I am very interested in finding a solid friendship. Someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and is non-judgmental. I know what I've done and I'm paying my dues and doing whatever I can each day to become a better woman stepping out than when I came in. I have taken several vocational classes with one completed and certified.

It's very lonely at times. I reach out to those with high spirits, hard working, loving, and understanding. Yes I am single and open to a relationship but not in a rush. I don't like playing games of the heart. I take them serious. But don't be shy, I'm not. I'm very positive and would love to get to know you. Have a great day and I'd love to hear from you. Photos welcomed.

Race: Hispanic/Filipino
Date of Birth: 12-23-1979
Height: 4'11"
Religion: Christian
Education: GED, some college, IC3 certified electrical, auto body, computers, and plumbing
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Painter in shipyards
Activities in prison: Write, workout, into my studies


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here