Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Amelia Stem 297713
TPFW/Annex 4BI-07
3881 Stewarts Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37218

Hello! It's nice to meet you! I am an avid reader who enjoys a good mystery. I like playing volleyball and softball. I work in a logistics warehouse setting involved in transportation, storage and distribution of products. In my spare time, I volunteer in our library assisting others in researching their legal issues, and attend college classes as I am working towards earing a bachelor's degree in business. I am a licensed cosmetologist and I recently completed a paralegal program. Some of my favorite things are the color green, butterflies, blueberry ice cream and cold left over pizza. I like to play billiards, even though I can't do any cool trick shots.

My goals in life include buying a house, being active in my community through different volunteer programs and being an awesome grandma one day.

I'd like to develop an eclectic group of friends. I enjoy genuine conversation. I am a compassionate person. I am honest and caring. I look forward to getting to know you better when you write me. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-18-1980
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 1-12-2020
Maximum Release Date: 1-12-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College Graduate
Occupation before prison: CNA and student
Activities in prison: Reading, sports, pursuing education


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here