Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Amber Chavez 2061435
Marlin Unit
2893 State Highway 6
Marlin, Texas 76661

Hello,my name is Amber. I'm looking for some new friends, people to get to know and to spend some time with during this rough time in my life. As you can see from my addresses have made some mistakes in my life but I am not a bad person. I am a born and raised Dallas girl, sweet southern belle to the core. I am an honest, caring, free spirit and like to meet new people, and a good sense of humor is very important to me, and I am easy on the eyes too! LOL I enjoy all outdoor activities; camping, fishing and bow hunting (I shot a bow since I was three years old)....I'm a nature girl. I'm an avid animal lover, I love to travel and learn about new cultures, I'm a naturally creative person, I enjoy making jewelry, scrap-booking, and art of any kind. My favorite artist is Edgar Vegas. I enjoy reading, cooking and making people happy that I care about.

I was raised in a family where education was very important and a am a firm believer in learning something new every day. I believe that  in Karma and believe that everything happens for a reason. I'm not picky. Outer appearance isn't what is important to me.

I'm looking for someone who is understanding,open minded, non-judgment, kind hearted and loves to laugh. Hopefully, I have peaked your interest and you would like to learn more about me..... I can't wait to meet some new friends. Have a great day.......

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-5-1981
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Wickan
Education: Some College, Paralegal Studies
Projected Release Date: 4-1-2018
Maximum Release Date: 12-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Office Administrator/Entertainer
Activities in prison: Anything to make the best of my time


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here