Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Amber Wheatley 1965183
Lockhart Unit 4A-206
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Hey everyone! I'm Amber. I'm from Dallas, Texas. I was raised in a small family. Just 2 brothers and me. We are very close. I have one son, who is 14 going on 21. He is my world and I can't wait to get home to him. I consider myself to be an outgoing laid back person. I love to laugh and I've got an open minded view on life. I love tattoos and all kinds of music. I enjoy listening to live shows and concerts. In here, I spend a lot of time reading books, my favorites are erotica. I'm also in a business management computer class and hope to use that to help me get a job when I get out. In the future I am interested in furthering my education and possibly traveling. I'd love to see the world and experience life sober.

I'm looking for some positive, encouraging people to be part of my life. Someone with a sense of humor, who is understanding and not judgmental of my past mistakes. I've got about one year left to do on my sentence and I'd like to use that time to develop some lasting connections.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-13-1984
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 5-13-2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-13-2017
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Customer Service
Activities in prison: B.C.I.S., reading, music


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here