Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alyssa Jarecki #18298-041
F.C.I. Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

My name is Alyssa. I’m 30 years old, born and raised in Minnesota. I have one little boy. He is 4 years old and my entire world. I cannot wait to get out and be a part of his life! I’m over the halfway mark of my 87 month sentence. Since starting this, people that I was close with have drifted away or are also serving time. I’ve realized I need to change who I I surround myself with, if I want to continue bettering myself and have a successful life outside of here.
I’m really looking for positive, supportive people that can bring happiness and joy in my life. Hopefully this will bring some great new friendships in my life. Hope to hear from you soon!

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 6/14/1989
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 4/2021
Maximum Release Date: 10/2022
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Customer Service
Activities in prison: Crocheting, Beading, Walking, Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here