Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Alison Plank OW7890
Cambridge Springs Corrections
451 Fullerton Ave.
Cambridge Springs, Pennsylvania 16403

Hey There!! It would be nicer to get to know you under different circumstances but you can definitely learn a lot about someone through the snail mail system. A little about me.... I'm young at heart with a fun, outgoing, loving personality. I keep myself busy and really enjoy helping others. I love to play and watch all sports. My favorite teams are the Eagles, Phillies, and the Flyers. I also love to be creative with cooking and I try to be artistic. I need a little work with that, but I'll get there. Family is very important to me, I love mine dearly and they have always been there for me and I couldn't imagine going through this without them!

Well, thats enough about me for now, hopefully I'll hear from you soon to learn a little about you and you can learn more about me.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-30-1974
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 12-25-2019
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: 166
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Restaurant Manager
Activities in prison: Church, Art, Reading, Peer Counselor


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here